Acuity Scheduling vs SurveyMonkey: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Acuity Scheduling
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SurveyMonkey
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Acuity Scheduling | SurveyMonkey |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Acuity Scheduling vs SurveyMonkey pricing questions
- How much do Acuity Scheduling and SurveyMonkey cost?
- Acuity Scheduling paid plans start at $16 per month, billed annually (Starter). SurveyMonkey paid plans start at $30/user/month (Team Advantage).
- Is Acuity Scheduling or SurveyMonkey cheaper for 5 users?
- Acuity Scheduling is cheaper for 5 users: $192 per year on Starter, against $468 per year for SurveyMonkey on Advantage (annual). That is $276 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or SurveyMonkey cheaper for 10 users?
- Acuity Scheduling is cheaper for 10 users: $192 per year on Starter, against $468 per year for SurveyMonkey on Advantage (annual). That is $276 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or SurveyMonkey cheaper for 25 users?
- Acuity Scheduling is cheaper for 25 users: $192 per year on Starter, against $468 per year for SurveyMonkey on Advantage (annual). That is $276 less per year, before tax.
- Do Acuity Scheduling and SurveyMonkey have a free plan?
- SurveyMonkey lists a free plan; Acuity Scheduling does not list one on its official pricing.