Acuity Scheduling vs Motion: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Acuity Scheduling
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Motion
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Acuity Scheduling | Motion |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Acuity Scheduling vs Motion pricing questions
- How much do Acuity Scheduling and Motion cost?
- Acuity Scheduling paid plans start at $16 per month, billed annually (Starter). Motion paid plans start at $19/user/month (Pro AI Annual).
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Motion cheaper for 5 users?
- Acuity Scheduling is cheaper for 5 users: $192 per year on Starter, against $1,140 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $948 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Motion cheaper for 10 users?
- Acuity Scheduling is cheaper for 10 users: $192 per year on Starter, against $2,280 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $2,088 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Motion cheaper for 25 users?
- Acuity Scheduling is cheaper for 25 users: $192 per year on Starter, against $5,700 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $5,508 less per year, before tax.