Activepieces vs IFTTT: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Activepieces

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

IFTTT

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleActivepiecesIFTTT
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Activepieces vs IFTTT pricing questions

How much do Activepieces and IFTTT cost?
Activepieces paid plans start at $20 flat per month (Plus). IFTTT paid plans start at $2.99 per month, billed annually (Pro).
Is Activepieces or IFTTT cheaper for 5 users?
IFTTT is cheaper for 5 users: $35.88 per year on Pro, against $240 per year for Activepieces on Plus. That is $204.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Activepieces or IFTTT cheaper for 10 users?
IFTTT is cheaper for 10 users: $35.88 per year on Pro, against $240 per year for Activepieces on Plus. That is $204.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Activepieces or IFTTT cheaper for 25 users?
IFTTT is cheaper for 25 users: $35.88 per year on Pro, against $240 per year for Activepieces on Plus. That is $204.12 less per year, before tax.
Do Activepieces and IFTTT have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.