SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

v0 vs Vercel: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peoplev0Vercel
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

v0 vs Vercel pricing questions

How much do v0 and Vercel cost?
v0 paid plans start at $100/user/month (Business). Vercel paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro).
Is v0 or Vercel cheaper for 5 users?
Vercel is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $6,000 per year for v0 on Business. That is $5,760 less per year, before tax.
Is v0 or Vercel cheaper for 10 users?
Vercel is cheaper for 10 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $12,000 per year for v0 on Business. That is $11,760 less per year, before tax.
Is v0 or Vercel cheaper for 25 users?
Vercel is cheaper for 25 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $30,000 per year for v0 on Business. That is $29,760 less per year, before tax.
Do v0 and Vercel have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.