vs
Rippling vs Workable: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Rippling | Workable |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Rippling vs Workable pricing questions
- How much do Rippling and Workable cost?
- Rippling paid plans start at $8/user/month (Rippling platform). Workable paid plans start at $299 per month, billed annually (Standard).
- Is Rippling or Workable cheaper for 5 users?
- Rippling is cheaper for 5 users: $480 per year on Rippling platform, against $3,588 per year for Workable on Standard. That is $3,108 less per year, before tax.
- Is Rippling or Workable cheaper for 10 users?
- Rippling is cheaper for 10 users: $960 per year on Rippling platform, against $3,588 per year for Workable on Standard. That is $2,628 less per year, before tax.
- Is Rippling or Workable cheaper for 25 users?
- Rippling is cheaper for 25 users: $2,400 per year on Rippling platform, against $3,588 per year for Workable on Standard. That is $1,188 less per year, before tax.