SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Payhip vs Squarespace: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peoplePayhipSquarespace
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Payhip vs Squarespace pricing questions

How much do Payhip and Squarespace cost?
Payhip paid plans start at $29 per month (Plus). Squarespace paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Basic (US, annual)).
Is Payhip or Squarespace cheaper for 5 users?
Squarespace is cheaper for 5 users: $228 per year on Basic (US, annual), against $348 per year for Payhip on Plus. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Is Payhip or Squarespace cheaper for 10 users?
Squarespace is cheaper for 10 users: $228 per year on Basic (US, annual), against $348 per year for Payhip on Plus. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Is Payhip or Squarespace cheaper for 25 users?
Squarespace is cheaper for 25 users: $228 per year on Basic (US, annual), against $348 per year for Payhip on Plus. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Do Payhip and Squarespace have a free plan?
Payhip lists a free plan; Squarespace does not list one on its official pricing.