PandaDoc vs UpLead: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

PandaDoc

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

UpLead

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peoplePandaDocUpLead
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

PandaDoc vs UpLead: features

Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.

PandaDoc

  • Document generationAutomates document creation with customizable templates.
  • QuotingGenerates quotes tailored for every buyer.
  • Deal roomsCollaborate and close deals in one personalized deal room.
  • Drag-and-drop editorBuilds custom agreements with a drag-and-drop editor.
  • Approval workflowsSimplifies internal sign-offs before document delivery.
  • eSignature controlsSets signing order, verifies recipients, sets signing groups and notarizes documents.
  • Audit trailRecords an audit trail for every document.
  • Document analyticsShows how recipients interact with your document.

Source:pandadoc.com ·

UpLead

  • Verified lead database200M+ leads verified by AI and ranked by freshness.
  • Search filtersOver 50 filters to find matching contacts and companies.
  • Real-time email verificationVerifies emails in real time, including at export.
  • Mobile and direct dialsProvides mobile and direct dial numbers for prospects.
  • Buyer intent dataFinds companies actively looking to buy your solution.
  • CRM syncSyncs data to your CRM in real time.
  • TechnographicsTracks over 16,000 technology data points.

Source:uplead.com ·

PandaDoc vs UpLead pricing questions

  1. How much do PandaDoc and UpLead cost?

    PandaDoc paid plans start at $19/user/month (Starter (annual)). UpLead paid plans start at $74 per month, billed annually, 2,040 credits per year (Essentials Annual).

  2. Is PandaDoc or UpLead cheaper for 5 users?

    UpLead is cheaper for 5 users: $888 per year on Essentials Annual, against $1,140 per year for PandaDoc on Starter (annual). That is $252 less per year, before tax.

  3. Is PandaDoc or UpLead cheaper for 10 users?

    UpLead is cheaper for 10 users: $888 per year on Essentials Annual, against $2,280 per year for PandaDoc on Starter (annual). That is $1,392 less per year, before tax.

  4. Is PandaDoc or UpLead cheaper for 25 users?

    UpLead is cheaper for 25 users: $888 per year on Essentials Annual, against $5,700 per year for PandaDoc on Starter (annual). That is $4,812 less per year, before tax.

  5. Do PandaDoc and UpLead have a free plan?

    PandaDoc lists a free plan; UpLead does not list one on its official pricing.