SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Olark vs Smartsupp: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleOlarkSmartsupp
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Olark vs Smartsupp pricing questions

How much do Olark and Smartsupp cost?
Olark paid plans start at $29 per agent per month (Live Chat). Smartsupp paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Solo).
Is Olark or Smartsupp cheaper for 5 users?
Smartsupp is cheaper for 5 users: $204 per year on Solo, against $1,740 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $1,536 less per year, before tax.
Is Olark or Smartsupp cheaper for 10 users?
Smartsupp is cheaper for 10 users: $204 per year on Solo, against $3,480 per year for Olark on Live Chat. That is $3,276 less per year, before tax.
Is Olark or Smartsupp cheaper for 25 users?
Smartsupp is cheaper for 25 users: $204 per year on Solo, against $4,800 per year for Olark on Standard AI Website Agent. That is $4,596 less per year, before tax.
Do Olark and Smartsupp have a free plan?
Smartsupp lists a free plan; Olark does not list one on its official pricing.