Nutshell vs UpLead: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Nutshell
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
UpLead
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Nutshell | UpLead |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Nutshell vs UpLead: features
Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.
Nutshell
- Contact and company recordsStores contacts and companies with custom fields and tracks interactions.
- Email and calendar syncTwo-way sync with Gmail and Outlook connects emails and calendar events.
- Visual sales pipelineVisualizes the sales pipeline with drag and drop.
- Sales reportingGives insights into sales and monitors team activity.
- AI call notetakerAutomatically transcribes, summarizes and logs every call and meeting.
- Website chat and formsCaptures leads, engages visitors and books meetings.
- Quotes and contractsCreates, sends and tracks quotes, invoices and contracts with signatures.
- Email marketingBuilds emails, segments audiences, automates and tracks engagement.
Source:nutshell.com ·
UpLead
- Verified lead database200M+ leads verified by AI and ranked by freshness.
- Search filtersOver 50 filters to find matching contacts and companies.
- Real-time email verificationVerifies emails in real time, including at export.
- Mobile and direct dialsProvides mobile and direct dial numbers for prospects.
- Buyer intent dataFinds companies actively looking to buy your solution.
- CRM syncSyncs data to your CRM in real time.
- TechnographicsTracks over 16,000 technology data points.
Source:uplead.com ·
Nutshell vs UpLead pricing questions
How much do Nutshell and UpLead cost?
Nutshell paid plans start at $13/user/month (Foundation (annual billing)). UpLead paid plans start at $74 per month, billed annually, 2,040 credits per year (Essentials Annual).
Is Nutshell or UpLead cheaper for 5 users?
Nutshell is cheaper for 5 users: $780 per year on Foundation (annual billing), against $888 per year for UpLead on Essentials Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
Is Nutshell or UpLead cheaper for 10 users?
UpLead is cheaper for 10 users: $888 per year on Essentials Annual, against $1,560 per year for Nutshell on Foundation (annual billing). That is $672 less per year, before tax.
Is Nutshell or UpLead cheaper for 25 users?
UpLead is cheaper for 25 users: $888 per year on Essentials Annual, against $3,900 per year for Nutshell on Foundation (annual billing). That is $3,012 less per year, before tax.