SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Mailmodo vs SendPulse: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleMailmodoSendPulse
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Mailmodo vs SendPulse pricing questions

How much do Mailmodo and SendPulse cost?
Mailmodo paid plans start at $149 per month, billed annually (Lite). SendPulse paid plans start at $9.60 per month, billed annually (Standard (annual)).
Is Mailmodo or SendPulse cheaper for 5 users?
SendPulse is cheaper for 5 users: $115.20 per year on Standard (annual), against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $1,672.80 less per year, before tax.
Is Mailmodo or SendPulse cheaper for 10 users?
SendPulse is cheaper for 10 users: $115.20 per year on Standard (annual), against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $1,672.80 less per year, before tax.
Is Mailmodo or SendPulse cheaper for 25 users?
SendPulse is cheaper for 25 users: $115.20 per year on Standard (annual), against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $1,672.80 less per year, before tax.
Do Mailmodo and SendPulse have a free plan?
SendPulse lists a free plan; Mailmodo does not list one on its official pricing.