SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Mailchimp vs SendPulse: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleMailchimpSendPulse
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Mailchimp vs SendPulse pricing questions

How much do Mailchimp and SendPulse cost?
Mailchimp paid plans start at $20 per month (Standard). SendPulse paid plans start at $9.60 per month, billed annually (Standard (annual)).
Is Mailchimp or SendPulse cheaper for 5 users?
SendPulse is cheaper for 5 users: $115.20 per year on Standard (annual), against $240 per year for Mailchimp on Standard. That is $124.80 less per year, before tax.
Is Mailchimp or SendPulse cheaper for 10 users?
SendPulse is cheaper for 10 users: $115.20 per year on Standard (annual), against $240 per year for Mailchimp on Standard. That is $124.80 less per year, before tax.
Is Mailchimp or SendPulse cheaper for 25 users?
SendPulse is cheaper for 25 users: $115.20 per year on Standard (annual), against $240 per year for Mailchimp on Standard. That is $124.80 less per year, before tax.
Do Mailchimp and SendPulse have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.