SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Loops vs Postmark: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleLoopsPostmark
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Loops vs Postmark pricing questions

How much do Loops and Postmark cost?
Loops paid plans start at $49 per month (Growth). Postmark paid plans start at $15 per month (Basic).
Is Loops or Postmark cheaper for 5 users?
Postmark is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $588 per year for Loops on Growth. That is $408 less per year, before tax.
Is Loops or Postmark cheaper for 10 users?
Postmark is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $588 per year for Loops on Growth. That is $408 less per year, before tax.
Is Loops or Postmark cheaper for 25 users?
Postmark is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $588 per year for Loops on Growth. That is $408 less per year, before tax.
Do Loops and Postmark have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.