vs
Loops vs Mailmodo: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Loops | Mailmodo |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Loops vs Mailmodo pricing questions
- How much do Loops and Mailmodo cost?
- Loops paid plans start at $49 per month (Growth). Mailmodo paid plans start at $149 per month, billed annually (Lite).
- Is Loops or Mailmodo cheaper for 5 users?
- Loops is cheaper for 5 users: $588 per year on Growth, against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $1,200 less per year, before tax.
- Is Loops or Mailmodo cheaper for 10 users?
- Loops is cheaper for 10 users: $588 per year on Growth, against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $1,200 less per year, before tax.
- Is Loops or Mailmodo cheaper for 25 users?
- Loops is cheaper for 25 users: $588 per year on Growth, against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $1,200 less per year, before tax.
- Do Loops and Mailmodo have a free plan?
- Loops lists a free plan; Mailmodo does not list one on its official pricing.