vs
Loops vs Mailgun: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Loops | Mailgun |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Loops vs Mailgun pricing questions
- How much do Loops and Mailgun cost?
- Loops paid plans start at $49 per month (Growth). Mailgun paid plans start at $15 per month (Basic).
- Is Loops or Mailgun cheaper for 5 users?
- Mailgun is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $588 per year for Loops on Growth. That is $408 less per year, before tax.
- Is Loops or Mailgun cheaper for 10 users?
- Mailgun is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $588 per year for Loops on Growth. That is $408 less per year, before tax.
- Is Loops or Mailgun cheaper for 25 users?
- Mailgun is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $588 per year for Loops on Growth. That is $408 less per year, before tax.
- Do Loops and Mailgun have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.