vs
Loom vs Zoom: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Loom | Zoom |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Loom vs Zoom pricing questions
- How much do Loom and Zoom cost?
- Loom paid plans start at $18/user/month (Business). Zoom paid plans start at $14.16/user/month (Pro (annual)).
- Is Loom or Zoom cheaper for 5 users?
- Zoom is cheaper for 5 users: $849.60 per year on Pro (annual), against $1,080 per year for Loom on Business. That is $230.40 less per year, before tax.
- Is Loom or Zoom cheaper for 10 users?
- Zoom is cheaper for 10 users: $1,699.20 per year on Pro (annual), against $2,160 per year for Loom on Business. That is $460.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is Loom or Zoom cheaper for 25 users?
- Zoom is cheaper for 25 users: $4,248 per year on Pro (annual), against $5,400 per year for Loom on Business. That is $1,152 less per year, before tax.
- Do Loom and Zoom have a free plan?
- Loom lists a free plan; Zoom does not list one on its official pricing.