vs
LiveChat vs Smartsupp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | LiveChat | Smartsupp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
LiveChat vs Smartsupp pricing questions
- How much do LiveChat and Smartsupp cost?
- LiveChat paid plans start at $19/user/month (Starter). Smartsupp paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Solo).
- Is LiveChat or Smartsupp cheaper for 5 users?
- Smartsupp is cheaper for 5 users: $204 per year on Solo, against $1,140 per year for LiveChat on Starter. That is $936 less per year, before tax.
- Is LiveChat or Smartsupp cheaper for 10 users?
- Smartsupp is cheaper for 10 users: $204 per year on Solo, against $2,280 per year for LiveChat on Starter. That is $2,076 less per year, before tax.
- Is LiveChat or Smartsupp cheaper for 25 users?
- Smartsupp is cheaper for 25 users: $204 per year on Solo, against $5,700 per year for LiveChat on Starter. That is $5,496 less per year, before tax.
- Do LiveChat and Smartsupp have a free plan?
- Smartsupp lists a free plan; LiveChat does not list one on its official pricing.