vs
Later vs Mailjet: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Later | Mailjet |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Later vs Mailjet pricing questions
- How much do Later and Mailjet cost?
- Later paid plans start at $18.75 per month, billed annually (Starter). Mailjet paid plans start at $9 /month (Starter).
- Is Later or Mailjet cheaper for 5 users?
- Mailjet is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Starter, against $225 per year for Later on Starter. That is $117 less per year, before tax.
- Is Later or Mailjet cheaper for 10 users?
- Mailjet is cheaper for 10 users: $108 per year on Starter, against $225 per year for Later on Starter. That is $117 less per year, before tax.
- Is Later or Mailjet cheaper for 25 users?
- Mailjet is cheaper for 25 users: $108 per year on Starter, against $225 per year for Later on Starter. That is $117 less per year, before tax.
- Do Later and Mailjet have a free plan?
- Mailjet lists a free plan; Later does not list one on its official pricing.