SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Later vs Loops: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleLaterLoops
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Later vs Loops pricing questions

How much do Later and Loops cost?
Later paid plans start at $18.75 per month, billed annually (Starter). Loops paid plans start at $49 per month (Growth).
Is Later or Loops cheaper for 5 users?
Later is cheaper for 5 users: $225 per year on Starter, against $588 per year for Loops on Growth. That is $363 less per year, before tax.
Is Later or Loops cheaper for 10 users?
Later is cheaper for 10 users: $225 per year on Starter, against $588 per year for Loops on Growth. That is $363 less per year, before tax.
Is Later or Loops cheaper for 25 users?
Later is cheaper for 25 users: $225 per year on Starter, against $588 per year for Loops on Growth. That is $363 less per year, before tax.
Do Later and Loops have a free plan?
Loops lists a free plan; Later does not list one on its official pricing.