vs
JivoChat vs Kommunicate: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | JivoChat | Kommunicate |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
JivoChat vs Kommunicate pricing questions
- How much do JivoChat and Kommunicate cost?
- JivoChat paid plans start at $28/user/month (Basic). Kommunicate paid plans start at $34 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)).
- Is JivoChat or Kommunicate cheaper for 5 users?
- Kommunicate is cheaper for 5 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $1,680 per year for JivoChat on Basic. That is $1,272 less per year, before tax.
- Is JivoChat or Kommunicate cheaper for 10 users?
- Kommunicate is cheaper for 10 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $3,360 per year for JivoChat on Basic. That is $2,952 less per year, before tax.
- Is JivoChat or Kommunicate cheaper for 25 users?
- Kommunicate is cheaper for 25 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $8,400 per year for JivoChat on Basic. That is $7,992 less per year, before tax.
- Do JivoChat and Kommunicate have a free plan?
- JivoChat lists a free plan; Kommunicate does not list one on its official pricing.