vs
Intercom vs Olark: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Intercom | Olark |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Intercom vs Olark pricing questions
- How much do Intercom and Olark cost?
- Intercom paid plans start at $29/user/month (Essential). Olark paid plans start at $29 per agent per month (Live Chat).
- Is Intercom or Olark cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $1,740 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Intercom or Olark cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $3,480 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Intercom or Olark cheaper for 25 users?
- Olark is cheaper for 25 users: $4,800 per year on Standard AI Website Agent, against $8,700 per year for Intercom on Essential. That is $3,900 less per year, before tax.