vs
HubSpot Service Hub vs Richpanel: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | HubSpot Service Hub | Richpanel |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
HubSpot Service Hub vs Richpanel pricing questions
- How much do HubSpot Service Hub and Richpanel cost?
- HubSpot Service Hub paid plans start at $90/user/month (Professional (annual)). Richpanel paid plans start at $99/user/month (Helpdesk (annual)).
- Is HubSpot Service Hub or Richpanel cheaper for 5 users?
- HubSpot Service Hub is cheaper for 5 users: $5,400 per year on Professional (annual), against $5,940 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $540 less per year, before tax.
- Is HubSpot Service Hub or Richpanel cheaper for 10 users?
- HubSpot Service Hub is cheaper for 10 users: $10,800 per year on Professional (annual), against $11,880 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $1,080 less per year, before tax.
- Is HubSpot Service Hub or Richpanel cheaper for 25 users?
- HubSpot Service Hub is cheaper for 25 users: $27,000 per year on Professional (annual), against $29,700 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $2,700 less per year, before tax.
- Do HubSpot Service Hub and Richpanel have a free plan?
- HubSpot Service Hub lists a free plan; Richpanel does not list one on its official pricing.