SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

HubSpot Service Hub vs JivoChat: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleHubSpot Service HubJivoChat
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

HubSpot Service Hub vs JivoChat pricing questions

How much do HubSpot Service Hub and JivoChat cost?
HubSpot Service Hub paid plans start at $90/user/month (Professional (annual)). JivoChat paid plans start at $28/user/month (Basic).
Is HubSpot Service Hub or JivoChat cheaper for 5 users?
JivoChat is cheaper for 5 users: $1,680 per year on Basic, against $5,400 per year for HubSpot Service Hub on Professional (annual). That is $3,720 less per year, before tax.
Is HubSpot Service Hub or JivoChat cheaper for 10 users?
JivoChat is cheaper for 10 users: $3,360 per year on Basic, against $10,800 per year for HubSpot Service Hub on Professional (annual). That is $7,440 less per year, before tax.
Is HubSpot Service Hub or JivoChat cheaper for 25 users?
JivoChat is cheaper for 25 users: $8,400 per year on Basic, against $27,000 per year for HubSpot Service Hub on Professional (annual). That is $18,600 less per year, before tax.
Do HubSpot Service Hub and JivoChat have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.