SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Helpwise vs Richpanel: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleHelpwiseRichpanel
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Helpwise vs Richpanel pricing questions

How much do Helpwise and Richpanel cost?
Helpwise paid plans start at $12/user/month (Standard). Richpanel paid plans start at $99/user/month (Helpdesk (annual)).
Is Helpwise or Richpanel cheaper for 5 users?
Helpwise is cheaper for 5 users: $720 per year on Standard, against $5,940 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $5,220 less per year, before tax.
Is Helpwise or Richpanel cheaper for 10 users?
Helpwise is cheaper for 10 users: $1,440 per year on Standard, against $11,880 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $10,440 less per year, before tax.
Is Helpwise or Richpanel cheaper for 25 users?
Helpwise is cheaper for 25 users: $3,600 per year on Standard, against $29,700 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $26,100 less per year, before tax.