vs
Helpwise vs LiveAgent: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Helpwise | LiveAgent |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Helpwise vs LiveAgent pricing questions
- How much do Helpwise and LiveAgent cost?
- Helpwise paid plans start at $12/user/month (Standard). LiveAgent paid plans start at $15 per agent/month (Small business).
- Is Helpwise or LiveAgent cheaper for 5 users?
- Helpwise is cheaper for 5 users: $720 per year on Standard, against $900 per year for LiveAgent on Small business. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Is Helpwise or LiveAgent cheaper for 10 users?
- Helpwise is cheaper for 10 users: $1,440 per year on Standard, against $1,800 per year for LiveAgent on Small business. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
- Is Helpwise or LiveAgent cheaper for 25 users?
- Helpwise is cheaper for 25 users: $3,600 per year on Standard, against $4,500 per year for LiveAgent on Small business. That is $900 less per year, before tax.