vs
Groove vs SysAid: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Groove | SysAid |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Groove vs SysAid pricing questions
- How much do Groove and SysAid cost?
- Groove paid plans start at $49 / month (Starter). SysAid paid plans start at $89/user/month (Dex Standard).
- Is Groove or SysAid cheaper for 5 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 5 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $5,340 per year for SysAid on Dex Standard. That is $4,752 less per year, before tax.
- Is Groove or SysAid cheaper for 10 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 10 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $10,680 per year for SysAid on Dex Standard. That is $10,092 less per year, before tax.
- Is Groove or SysAid cheaper for 25 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 25 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $26,700 per year for SysAid on Dex Standard. That is $26,112 less per year, before tax.