vs
Groove vs HubSpot Service Hub: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Groove | HubSpot Service Hub |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Groove vs HubSpot Service Hub pricing questions
- How much do Groove and HubSpot Service Hub cost?
- Groove paid plans start at $49 / month (Starter). HubSpot Service Hub paid plans start at $90/user/month (Professional (annual)).
- Is Groove or HubSpot Service Hub cheaper for 5 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 5 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $5,400 per year for HubSpot Service Hub on Professional (annual). That is $4,812 less per year, before tax.
- Is Groove or HubSpot Service Hub cheaper for 10 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 10 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $10,800 per year for HubSpot Service Hub on Professional (annual). That is $10,212 less per year, before tax.
- Is Groove or HubSpot Service Hub cheaper for 25 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 25 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $27,000 per year for HubSpot Service Hub on Professional (annual). That is $26,412 less per year, before tax.
- Do Groove and HubSpot Service Hub have a free plan?
- HubSpot Service Hub lists a free plan; Groove does not list one on its official pricing.