SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

GitLab vs v0: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleGitLabv0
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

GitLab vs v0 pricing questions

How much do GitLab and v0 cost?
GitLab paid plans start at $29/user/month (Premium). v0 paid plans start at $100/user/month (Business).
Is GitLab or v0 cheaper for 5 users?
GitLab is cheaper for 5 users: $1,740 per year on Premium, against $6,000 per year for v0 on Business. That is $4,260 less per year, before tax.
Is GitLab or v0 cheaper for 10 users?
GitLab is cheaper for 10 users: $3,480 per year on Premium, against $12,000 per year for v0 on Business. That is $8,520 less per year, before tax.
Is GitLab or v0 cheaper for 25 users?
GitLab is cheaper for 25 users: $8,700 per year on Premium, against $30,000 per year for v0 on Business. That is $21,300 less per year, before tax.
Do GitLab and v0 have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.