SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Gist vs SysAid: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleGistSysAid
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Gist vs SysAid pricing questions

How much do Gist and SysAid cost?
Gist paid plans start at $29 per month (Professional (Support)). SysAid paid plans start at $89/user/month (Dex Standard).
Is Gist or SysAid cheaper for 5 users?
Gist is cheaper for 5 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $5,340 per year for SysAid on Dex Standard. That is $4,992 less per year, before tax.
Is Gist or SysAid cheaper for 10 users?
Gist is cheaper for 10 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $10,680 per year for SysAid on Dex Standard. That is $10,332 less per year, before tax.
Is Gist or SysAid cheaper for 25 users?
Gist is cheaper for 25 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $26,700 per year for SysAid on Dex Standard. That is $26,352 less per year, before tax.
Do Gist and SysAid have a free plan?
Gist lists a free plan; SysAid does not list one on its official pricing.