vs
Gist vs LiveChat: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Gist | LiveChat |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Gist vs LiveChat pricing questions
- How much do Gist and LiveChat cost?
- Gist paid plans start at $29 per month (Professional (Support)). LiveChat paid plans start at $19/user/month (Starter).
- Is Gist or LiveChat cheaper for 5 users?
- Gist is cheaper for 5 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $1,140 per year for LiveChat on Starter. That is $792 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gist or LiveChat cheaper for 10 users?
- Gist is cheaper for 10 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $2,280 per year for LiveChat on Starter. That is $1,932 less per year, before tax.
- Is Gist or LiveChat cheaper for 25 users?
- Gist is cheaper for 25 users: $348 per year on Professional (Support), against $5,700 per year for LiveChat on Starter. That is $5,352 less per year, before tax.
- Do Gist and LiveChat have a free plan?
- Gist lists a free plan; LiveChat does not list one on its official pricing.