SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Front vs SupportBee: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFrontSupportBee
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Front vs SupportBee pricing questions

How much do Front and SupportBee cost?
Front paid plans start at $25 /seat/mo, up to 10 seats (Starter). SupportBee paid plans start at $17/user/month (Startup).
Is Front or SupportBee cheaper for 5 users?
SupportBee is cheaper for 5 users: $1,020 per year on Startup, against $1,500 per year for Front on Starter. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
Is Front or SupportBee cheaper for 10 users?
SupportBee is cheaper for 10 users: $2,040 per year on Startup, against $3,000 per year for Front on Starter. That is $960 less per year, before tax.
Is Front or SupportBee cheaper for 25 users?
SupportBee is cheaper for 25 users: $5,100 per year on Startup, against $19,500 per year for Front on Professional. That is $14,400 less per year, before tax.