SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Front vs osTicket: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFrontosTicket
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Front vs osTicket pricing questions

How much do Front and osTicket cost?
Front paid plans start at $25 /seat/mo, up to 10 seats (Starter). osTicket paid plans start at $12/user/month (Cloud-hosted).
Is Front or osTicket cheaper for 5 users?
osTicket is cheaper for 5 users: $720 per year on Cloud-hosted, against $1,500 per year for Front on Starter. That is $780 less per year, before tax.
Is Front or osTicket cheaper for 10 users?
osTicket is cheaper for 10 users: $1,440 per year on Cloud-hosted, against $3,000 per year for Front on Starter. That is $1,560 less per year, before tax.
Is Front or osTicket cheaper for 25 users?
osTicket is cheaper for 25 users: $3,600 per year on Cloud-hosted, against $19,500 per year for Front on Professional. That is $15,900 less per year, before tax.
Do Front and osTicket have a free plan?
osTicket lists a free plan; Front does not list one on its official pricing.