SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Front vs Intercom: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFrontIntercom
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Front vs Intercom pricing questions

How much do Front and Intercom cost?
Front paid plans start at $25 /seat/mo, up to 10 seats (Starter). Intercom paid plans start at $29/user/month (Essential).
Is Front or Intercom cheaper for 5 users?
Front is cheaper for 5 users: $1,500 per year on Starter, against $1,740 per year for Intercom on Essential. That is $240 less per year, before tax.
Is Front or Intercom cheaper for 10 users?
Front is cheaper for 10 users: $3,000 per year on Starter, against $3,480 per year for Intercom on Essential. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
Is Front or Intercom cheaper for 25 users?
Intercom is cheaper for 25 users: $8,700 per year on Essential, against $19,500 per year for Front on Professional. That is $10,800 less per year, before tax.