vs
Flodesk vs Mailgun: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Flodesk | Mailgun |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Flodesk vs Mailgun pricing questions
- How much do Flodesk and Mailgun cost?
- Flodesk paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Lite (annual)). Mailgun paid plans start at $15 per month (Basic).
- Is Flodesk or Mailgun cheaper for 5 users?
- Mailgun is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $228 per year for Flodesk on Lite (annual). That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Is Flodesk or Mailgun cheaper for 10 users?
- Mailgun is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $228 per year for Flodesk on Lite (annual). That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Is Flodesk or Mailgun cheaper for 25 users?
- Mailgun is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $228 per year for Flodesk on Lite (annual). That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Do Flodesk and Mailgun have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.