SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Factorial vs Homebase: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleFactorialHomebase
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Factorial vs Homebase pricing questions

How much do Factorial and Homebase cost?
Factorial paid plans start at $8/user/month (Starting plan). Homebase paid plans start at $30 / location / month (Essentials).
Is Factorial or Homebase cheaper for 5 users?
Homebase is cheaper for 5 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $480 per year for Factorial on Starting plan. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Is Factorial or Homebase cheaper for 10 users?
Homebase is cheaper for 10 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $960 per year for Factorial on Starting plan. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
Is Factorial or Homebase cheaper for 25 users?
Homebase is cheaper for 25 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $2,400 per year for Factorial on Starting plan. That is $2,040 less per year, before tax.
Do Factorial and Homebase have a free plan?
Homebase lists a free plan; Factorial does not list one on its official pricing.