SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Ecwid vs Payhip: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleEcwidPayhip
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Ecwid vs Payhip pricing questions

How much do Ecwid and Payhip cost?
Ecwid paid plans start at $29 per month (Venture (annual billing)). Payhip paid plans start at $29 per month (Plus).
Is Ecwid or Payhip cheaper for 5 users?
They cost the same for 5 users: $348 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
Is Ecwid or Payhip cheaper for 10 users?
They cost the same for 10 users: $348 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
Is Ecwid or Payhip cheaper for 25 users?
They cost the same for 25 users: $348 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
Do Ecwid and Payhip have a free plan?
Payhip lists a free plan; Ecwid does not list one on its official pricing.