SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Drip vs Mailmodo: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleDripMailmodo
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Drip vs Mailmodo pricing questions

How much do Drip and Mailmodo cost?
Drip paid plans start at $39 per month (1-2,500 contacts) (Drip). Mailmodo paid plans start at $149 per month, billed annually (Lite).
Is Drip or Mailmodo cheaper for 5 users?
Drip is cheaper for 5 users: $468 per year on Drip, against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $1,320 less per year, before tax.
Is Drip or Mailmodo cheaper for 10 users?
Drip is cheaper for 10 users: $468 per year on Drip, against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $1,320 less per year, before tax.
Is Drip or Mailmodo cheaper for 25 users?
Drip is cheaper for 25 users: $468 per year on Drip, against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $1,320 less per year, before tax.