SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Drip vs MailerLite: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleDripMailerLite
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Drip vs MailerLite pricing questions

How much do Drip and MailerLite cost?
Drip paid plans start at $39 per month (1-2,500 contacts) (Drip). MailerLite paid plans start at $12 (Comfort).
Do Drip and MailerLite have a free plan?
MailerLite lists a free plan; Drip does not list one on its official pricing.