vs
Dialpad vs Loom: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Dialpad | Loom |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Dialpad vs Loom pricing questions
- How much do Dialpad and Loom cost?
- Dialpad paid plans start at $15/user/month (Connect Standard). Loom paid plans start at $18/user/month (Business).
- Is Dialpad or Loom cheaper for 5 users?
- Dialpad is cheaper for 5 users: $900 per year on Connect Standard, against $1,080 per year for Loom on Business. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dialpad or Loom cheaper for 10 users?
- Dialpad is cheaper for 10 users: $1,800 per year on Connect Standard, against $2,160 per year for Loom on Business. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dialpad or Loom cheaper for 25 users?
- Dialpad is cheaper for 25 users: $4,500 per year on Connect Standard, against $5,400 per year for Loom on Business. That is $900 less per year, before tax.
- Do Dialpad and Loom have a free plan?
- Loom lists a free plan; Dialpad does not list one on its official pricing.