vs
Deskpro vs Helpwise: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Deskpro | Helpwise |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Deskpro vs Helpwise pricing questions
- How much do Deskpro and Helpwise cost?
- Deskpro paid plans start at $39 per agent per month (Team). Helpwise paid plans start at $12/user/month (Standard).
- Is Deskpro or Helpwise cheaper for 5 users?
- Helpwise is cheaper for 5 users: $720 per year on Standard, against $2,340 per year for Deskpro on Team. That is $1,620 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deskpro or Helpwise cheaper for 10 users?
- Helpwise is cheaper for 10 users: $1,440 per year on Standard, against $4,680 per year for Deskpro on Team. That is $3,240 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deskpro or Helpwise cheaper for 25 users?
- Helpwise is cheaper for 25 users: $3,600 per year on Standard, against $11,700 per year for Deskpro on Team. That is $8,100 less per year, before tax.