SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Deel vs Rippling: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleDeelRippling
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Deel vs Rippling pricing questions

How much do Deel and Rippling cost?
Deel paid plans start at $49/user/month (Hire contractors). Rippling paid plans start at $8/user/month (Rippling platform).
Is Deel or Rippling cheaper for 5 users?
Rippling is cheaper for 5 users: $480 per year on Rippling platform, against $2,940 per year for Deel on Hire contractors. That is $2,460 less per year, before tax.
Is Deel or Rippling cheaper for 10 users?
Rippling is cheaper for 10 users: $960 per year on Rippling platform, against $5,880 per year for Deel on Hire contractors. That is $4,920 less per year, before tax.
Is Deel or Rippling cheaper for 25 users?
Rippling is cheaper for 25 users: $2,400 per year on Rippling platform, against $14,700 per year for Deel on Hire contractors. That is $12,300 less per year, before tax.