SpecEntry.
Cost
vs

Chatwoot vs Smartsupp: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleChatwootSmartsupp
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Chatwoot vs Smartsupp pricing questions

How much do Chatwoot and Smartsupp cost?
Chatwoot paid plans start at $19/user/month (Startups). Smartsupp paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Solo).
Is Chatwoot or Smartsupp cheaper for 5 users?
Smartsupp is cheaper for 5 users: $204 per year on Solo, against $1,140 per year for Chatwoot on Startups. That is $936 less per year, before tax.
Is Chatwoot or Smartsupp cheaper for 10 users?
Smartsupp is cheaper for 10 users: $204 per year on Solo, against $2,280 per year for Chatwoot on Startups. That is $2,076 less per year, before tax.
Is Chatwoot or Smartsupp cheaper for 25 users?
Smartsupp is cheaper for 25 users: $204 per year on Solo, against $5,700 per year for Chatwoot on Startups. That is $5,496 less per year, before tax.
Do Chatwoot and Smartsupp have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.