vs
Cal.com vs Dropbox: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Cal.com | Dropbox |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Cal.com vs Dropbox pricing questions
- How much do Cal.com and Dropbox cost?
- Cal.com paid plans start at $12/user/month (Teams). Dropbox paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Plus).
- Is Cal.com or Dropbox cheaper for 5 users?
- Dropbox is cheaper for 5 users: $119.88 per year on Plus, against $720 per year for Cal.com on Teams. That is $600.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cal.com or Dropbox cheaper for 10 users?
- Dropbox is cheaper for 10 users: $119.88 per year on Plus, against $1,440 per year for Cal.com on Teams. That is $1,320.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cal.com or Dropbox cheaper for 25 users?
- Dropbox is cheaper for 25 users: $119.88 per year on Plus, against $3,600 per year for Cal.com on Teams. That is $3,480.12 less per year, before tax.
- Do Cal.com and Dropbox have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.