vs
Acuity Scheduling vs Box: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Acuity Scheduling | Box |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Acuity Scheduling vs Box pricing questions
- How much do Acuity Scheduling and Box cost?
- Acuity Scheduling paid plans start at $16 per month, billed annually (Starter). Box paid plans start at $5/user/month (Business Starter).
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Box cheaper for 5 users?
- Box is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $192 per year for Acuity Scheduling on Starter. That is $72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Box cheaper for 10 users?
- Box is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $192 per year for Acuity Scheduling on Starter. That is $72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or Box cheaper for 25 users?
- Box is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $192 per year for Acuity Scheduling on Starter. That is $72 less per year, before tax.
- Do Acuity Scheduling and Box have a free plan?
- Box lists a free plan; Acuity Scheduling does not list one on its official pricing.