360Learning vs iSpring Suite: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

360Learning

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

iSpring Suite

iSpring Cloud AI plan

$7,200

a year for 10 people · $600 a month

10 people360LearningiSpring Suite
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optioniSpring Cloud AI
Vendor price$720 per author/year
Monthly cost$600
Annual cost$7,200
Per user / year$720
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

360Learning vs iSpring Suite: features

Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.

360Learning

  • Skills and ROI reportingTracks skills and learner progress with reporting that shows learning ROI to leadership.
  • Mobile learning appLearners can train on the go through the 360Learning mobile app.
  • MCP server for AI assistantsAn MCP server lets AI assistants connect directly to the LMS and other business tools.
  • Unified training platformBrings internal and external training together in one platform.
  • Compliance training automationAutomates mandatory training while keeping the learner experience in focus.
  • Video sales coachingProvides one-to-one video coaching for sales teams at scale.

Source:360learning.com ·

iSpring Suite

  • Slide-based course authoringBuild slide-based training with quizzes, interactions, role-plays and videos.
  • PowerPoint and document reuseReuse existing PowerPoint slides and Word or PDF documents.
  • Content Library templatesStart from professional templates in the Content Library.
  • AI AssistantThe built-in AI Assistant generates course text, images and quiz questions.
  • AI voiceoversCreate and update natural-sounding voiceovers with AI text-to-speech.
  • Narration syncSync narration with slides and animations.
  • AI course translationTranslate entire courses with AI.
  • Review workspaceCollect, discuss and resolve feedback in one workspace.

Source:ispringsolutions.com/ispring-suite ·

360Learning vs iSpring Suite pricing questions

  1. How much do 360Learning and iSpring Suite cost?

    360Learning paid plans start at $8/user/month (Team). iSpring Suite paid plans start at $720 per author/year (iSpring Cloud AI).

  2. Is 360Learning or iSpring Suite cheaper for 5 users?

    360Learning is cheaper for 5 users: $480 per year on Team, against $3,600 per year for iSpring Suite on iSpring Cloud AI. That is $3,120 less per year, before tax.

  3. Is 360Learning or iSpring Suite cheaper for 10 users?

    360Learning is cheaper for 10 users: $960 per year on Team, against $7,200 per year for iSpring Suite on iSpring Cloud AI. That is $6,240 less per year, before tax.

  4. Is 360Learning or iSpring Suite cheaper for 25 users?

    360Learning is cheaper for 25 users: $2,400 per year on Team, against $18,000 per year for iSpring Suite on iSpring Cloud AI. That is $15,600 less per year, before tax.