vs
15Five vs Homebase: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | 15Five | Homebase |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
15Five vs Homebase pricing questions
- How much do 15Five and Homebase cost?
- 15Five paid plans start at $4/user/month (Engage). Homebase paid plans start at $30 / location / month (Essentials).
- Is 15Five or Homebase cheaper for 5 users?
- 15Five is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Engage, against $360 per year for Homebase on Essentials. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is 15Five or Homebase cheaper for 10 users?
- Homebase is cheaper for 10 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $480 per year for 15Five on Engage. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is 15Five or Homebase cheaper for 25 users?
- Homebase is cheaper for 25 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $1,200 per year for 15Five on Engage. That is $840 less per year, before tax.
- Do 15Five and Homebase have a free plan?
- Homebase lists a free plan; 15Five does not list one on its official pricing.